skip to Main Content
+1 (262) 361-4950

Register today and learn how to obtain true visibility to your manufacturing inventory with barcode technology.

Date: Tuesday, June 17th
Time: 1pm Central time (11am Pacific time, Noon Mountain time, 2pm Eastern time)

Register

Panatrack

Vicinity

Join Panatrack and Vicinity Manufacturing for an informative webinar on barcode-based inventory management within Dynamics GP and Vicinity Manufacturing.
Manufacturers rely on accurate and timely visibility to their inventory.
[list-ul type=”arrow2″]

  • How much raw material do I have on hand?
  • Do I have enough finished product to fulfill current orders?
  • Where is my inventory located?
[/list-ul]

Do you really trust YOUR inventory numbers? Or are you suffering from these common inventory control issues?
[list-ul type=”arrow2″]

  • Backorders or delayed shipments
  • Downtime or delayed production due to inventory shortage
  • Manual management of inventory via spreadsheets
  • Frequent physical counts to confirm actual inventory quantities
  • Inaccurate lot tracking
[/list-ul]

Gaining confidence in your inventory is easier than you may think. Provide your workforce with an easy-to-use tool to record inventory transactions as they occur.

Attend this informational webinar to learn how barcode scanning can simplify inventory management. You will be introduced to the benefits of barcode technology — the key tool to efficient inventory tracking. We will walk you through the life of inventory tracking from receiving, stocking and usage using PanatrackerGP directly updating Dynamics GP. ┬áDiscover real-time validation for order picks for shipment to your customers. We will demonstrate how real-time recording of transactions will provide you with an inventory status within GP you can rely on as accurate.

×Close search
Search